Ansprechpartner

Bild: Vorsitzender / MilAusb
Vorsitzender / MilAusb
Name:Michael Werner
e-mail:M.Werner@reservisten-jakobsthal.de
Bild: Kassenwart
Kassenwart
Name:Thomas Kerber
e-mail:T.Kerber@reservisten-jakobsthal.de
Bild: Schriftführer
Schriftführer
Name:Marco Herteux
e-mail:M.Herteux@reservisten-jakobsthal.de
Bild: stellv. Vorsitzender / Schießwart
stellv. Vorsitzender / Schießwart
Name:Erich Kunkel
e-mail:E.Kunkel@reservisten-jakobsthal.de
Bild: Mat.- und Technikwart
Mat.- und Technikwart
Name:Robert Geis
e-mail:R.Geis@reservisten-jakobsthal.de
Bild: Mat.- und Technikwart
Mat.- und Technikwart
Name:Josef Fleckenstein
e-mail:J.Fleckenstein@reservisten-jakobsthal.de